5 Happy things 10

1. The Dodo birds in the Natural History Museum are back. Last time I visited they were undergoing conservation and weren’t on display. I love them so much.

2. The Victoria and Albert Museum. 

So. Many. Beautiful. Things.

3. Spent a day with my family being tourists.

4. The weather has been good and I have done a lot of gardening.

5. My nephew and my Sister stayed with us for a few days ober the Easter Holidays. We held board game tournaments and it got overly competitive and everyone cheated a bit because it made it more fun.

Leave a Reply

