21st June- pebbles and leaves πŸƒπŸ€πŸŒ³πŸŒ±

I miss our little flame so much. 

Source Survivingmiscarrigetogether

Green always makes me think of them, so do Dinosaurs and tiny pebbles for some reason. I keep finding tiny pebbles when I go on walks to ckear my head. I found a perfectly smooth one where we are going to hang the balloons, as we checked out the site again yesterday. I will post pictures on our blog, on the #balloonproject page, and on instagram @survivingmiscarriagetogether 

Source Survivingmiscarrigetogether

Source Survivingmiscarrigetogether

I like to think of the pebbles as signs from Emmet. I’m quite possibly loosing my mind right now as I didn’t think I believed in signs… but there you go. Loss changes you. 

Love and support always 

Surviving Miscarriage Together x

Leave a Reply

